• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Kingdom Xathers Here!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Kingdom Xathers

Hey everyone, my names Kingdom Xathers, though normally I go by KingdomHeartsKeeper (damned limited space >__<+). Anywho, I'm an anime/furry artist, my main persona is a Yorkshire Terrier Half Human who possesses telekinesis and limited Dimensional abilities, and I'm a Kingdom Hearts/Pokemon junkie (sorta). Hoping to join an RP or two while I'm here, so I hope to have fun. =3

Orion

Prepared To Die
Awards
Anywho, I'm an anime/furry artist, my main persona is a Yorkshire Terrier Half Human who possesses telekinesis and limited Dimensional abilities, and I'm a Kingdom Hearts/Pokemon junkie (sorta).
:/

Hoping to join an RP or two while I'm here, so I hope to have fun. =3
Just when I thought our section might be starting to improve.

PowerOverNothing

Hanging with Xiggy and Roxy on the clock tower~
Website
terrafan4242.deviantart.com
*gives a friendly wave* I used to do this a lot on another board that I was active on, let me get back into the habit of greeting people by saying hello to you!

Hi there, Kingdom Xathers. Let me first say that you have a very interesting username, pretty cool I have to admit. Anyway, my name is Powerovernothing, but please, feel free to call me Ponnie, all my friends do. I'm sorta the local Xigxas nut, (Xigbar and Roxas. My favorite relationship out of the whole Kingdom Hearts series.) and am often quite active in the Fan Club boards, normally spreading some randomness and fun, and making people laugh. It's a ball!