• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

kh1 was a waste of time everbody!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

bond of flames

you've got a soul, use it.
Website
www.facebook.com
wasnt kh1 a waste of time because the fight with ansem was really a fight with ansems heartless, therefore a waste of time?maybe they made kh1 so people would get hooked.other then that the only other reason was to explain the nobodies .right?im just a stupid noob

I

inhiding

No, it wasn't a waste of time. They at least got rid of part of the evil.

sora364

Inactive until DDD NA Release.
Awards
Ansem (Xehanort), was a SPECIAL type of heartless. He WAS Xehanort, only in a different form, which looks absoultely nothing like a heartless. Regardless, if they hadn't defeated him, every thing would have been consumed by darkness, and the heartless would be unstoppable.

Sharikaaria

haven't you made a thread like this already? i think i remember replying in one of these.

anyway, kh1 was not a waste of time because it introduced you to the storyline and the characters.

mooglemaniac555

Sharikaaria said:
haven't you made a thread like this already? i think i remember replying in one of these.

anyway, kh1 was not a waste of time because it introduced you to the storyline and the characters.
i'm with you on the second line

Crisis Break

Hopeless Idealist
Spoiler Spoiler Show

Am I the only one who uses the spoiler boxes?

Hiei-chan

d i a m o n d s
^well mostly everyone(except europeans an austerlians)have beat the game but people should use spoiler boxes cause u might spoil someone who hasnt played the game^

S

Shadow Soldier

MegaFlare said:
KH1 was very fun. I enjoyed it. Keep complaining, you're the only one wasting your time.

Agreed.