• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Kairi

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Smile

Codename: D
Awards
Website
www.fanfiction.net
I wouldn't rely on it too much. :\ KHwiki. I already found a couple of things that were off.
And those couple are right now. *edited since it's wiki* but I don't know about the rest.

Last edited:

Ruran

Flesh by mother, soul by father
Awards
Sorry for being a total newb (i only own CoM and Days) but could somebody post a comprehensive synopsis of kairi's backstory?

Well since I'm feeling uncharateristically active today and wiki is a little suckish, i'll give you the run down.

Kairi is one of the seven Princesses of Pure Heart which means she's one of the few people in existance with no darkness in her heart. Not much is known about her childhood but it's been implied that she may have lived in a castle in Hollow Bastion/Radiant Garden, her home world dispite not really being a princess (Princess of Pure Heart is just a title). Her only blood relative we've seen so far is her grandmother. Ansem Seeker of Darkness used Kairi in experiment to see if the PoH really had a connection with the Keyblade/Keybearers so he sent her off her world when she was four and landed on Destiny Islands where she took up residents with the mayor and lived for more than ten years.

Ten years later at the start of KH1 Kairi is fourteen, good friends with Sora and Riku(>.>), and Sora's love interest. She eventually looses her heart and speands most of the game unconsiouse until she gets her heart back and is sent back to DI at the end.