• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

I'm running the Boston Marathon and I need your help!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Color Me Evil

versus
Awards
hello, everyone!

for those of you who have no clue who I am, I've been a graphic designer on the site staff for almost ever - basically since it started about 5 years ago! I usually keep to myself (it's not you, it's me) but I hang out in Digital Media! a brief backstory of me: I'm a senior in college studying graphic design with minors in psychology and marketing and I am running the Boston Marathon this April (yep, all 26.2 miles) but I need your help to be able to do this!

I have wanted to run the Boston Marathon for forever and this year, I am finally getting the opportunity to do so as a member of the New England Patriots Charitable Foundation Boston Marathon Team. the Patriots Charitable Foundation is an expansive organization that supports charitable agencies throughout New England and through my participation on the Team, I will be raising money for the Myra Kraft Community MVP Award, which recognizes volunteers for bettering the community at large and honoring Myra Kraft's memory. the winners chosen will be rewarded with a donation made in their name to the nonprofit for which they volunteer. as someone that has worked for Habitat for Humanity for the past 3 and a half years and countless community service opportunities throughout grade school thanks to Girl Scouts, this is an foundation that rings true to me. volunteers are some of the most selfless individuals and they deserve to be recognized for their hard work and dedication to the community. please consider making a donation through my fundraising page to help these awesome people out! they truly deserve it more than anyone.