How can I delete my Rechains of memory save file ?



REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

KH_fan_03

New member
Joined
Jul 24, 2018
Messages
20
Hi guys :)

I started playing Rechains of memory, but I accidentally chose the wrong difficulty and now I want to delete
the save data, and when I went to Kingdom Hearts 1.5 +2.5's saved data I found three files:

- Kingdom Hearts final mix

- System software (or something similar to that)

- Rechains of memory

Now logic dictates that the file with Rechains of memory is the one I should delete, but I'm afraid that I might delete anything else with it, e.g my Kingdom Hearts final mix save data.

Is the Rechains of memory file the right one to delete and is it safe for the other files to delete it?
 

Chaser

KHI Site Staff
Staff member
Joined
Feb 19, 2008
Messages
21,911
Location
Australia
  • Completionist
  • NieR: Automata
  • Beauty Within
  • Keyblade Champion
  • Taciturn Stalwart
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX
It is safe to delete it, but in-game you can press triangle over the save data in the save menu to delete it.
 
Top