• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hiyas, I'm new!!!

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

thrairth

Hiyas!
I'm going to jump on the KH forum bandwagon now... and as such, I feel that an intro is in order.

Name: Hannah
Likes: KH (duh), drawing, playing mah piano (currently struggling with learning a ridiculously difficult Sanctuary arrangement... maybe I'll post it at some point) and flute and ocarina (zelda ♥!)
Dun like: Cats -_-;;. Or Yaoi. It's gross.
Personality: Typically bubbly, pretty stubborn, and... innocent, above all. I've held onto my rose coloured-glasses a loooong time.

Kay, I'm pretty new to KH -- I played Days first (which was a really, really stupid idea...)
about two months ago, and since then, I bought a PS2 and played KHII (another dumb move... I should have played 1 first), then 1, then CoM, and I'm just about finished Riku's part. I LOVE IT AAAAAAALL!!! The plot, OXIII, the Disneyness... Axel... yup.

SoooOoOOoooOoooooo... yeah. That's about it.

I need to make an avie and sig.

After exams. Eww.

Ta ta for now ^_^!

thrairth

Ugh... starting with Days was a BAAAAAAAD idea. I didn't understand ANYTHING. I was all, "OMAIGOSH! EVERYONE HAS A REALLY HAWT BLACK COAT AND THERE'S DISNEY AND ICE CREAM ♥♥♥" and that's about all I got out of it the first time. I'm replaying it now and it's a completely different game O_O.

Sign

trapped in revamp hell
Staff member
Awards
Welcome! Hope you have a fun time here.

Started with Days? I started with CoM myself, but anyways, welcome!

Professor Ven

The Tin Man
Awards
No idea. Welcome! Hope you enjoy your stay here and stick around!:D

It might be for that Triple Triad card thing they have now. . eh.

luna1017

Trying to reach the Second Star to the Right.