• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Hello everyone :)

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

chocobo-run

Awards
Hello everyone,

My name is DeGale you can call me either DeGale or choco I don't really care which. I'm new here, but I've a long time KH fan. Kingdom Hearts isn't my entire life just a majority of it lol I am also a long time Persona fan. When I'm not obsessing over one of those two game series I'm either at school, work, or partaking in hobbies. My hobbies include drawing, reading, watching anime, and playing video games. I work part time at 2 jobs, my first I babysit kids for parents who are attending English classes in the same building. As for my other job I work weekends for a temp agency called SMX making books for Amazon. I am a full time college student, I'm studying to be a computer programmer.

As for myself, I like to think I'm a nice person. I at least try to be. I like humor if you make me laugh we're friends! I enjoy laughing. I'm always looking to make new friends. I'm shy though so I don't usually message people out of fear I may be bothering them, so please don't think I hate you or something I don't in just a chicken shit lol.

Well I'm not sure what else to say so if you have any question don't be afraid to ask! It's nice to meet you all and I hope to make some new friends here. :)

Anagram

Banned
Welcome to khi! :biggrin:
I shall pick Choco because it makes me think of chocolate and I'm hungry.
Persona 3 is my all time favorite. I think 4 has the better battle system but 3 is still more enjoyable for me. Two jobs sounds rough. Your lucky to find one available one where I live.
Which anime are you currently watching?

DarkGrey Heroine

How much closer could I be?
Awards
Hello there! :3