• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Fanfiction ► Fate of a Memory [KH fanfic]

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Relix

A traveler
Awards
(Hi. This is my first time actually writing down one of my fanfics because this one actually seems kind of promising to me. ^^ It’s kind of a proto-type, beta phase thing so constructive criticism is welcomed. Enjoy.)

Time Frame: Begins before the Legendary Keyblade War until the beginning of Birth By Sleep. However in the Epilogue it will tie in to events in KH1, KH2 and maybe other titles.
Main Character: Rea (pronounced: Ree-AH) the title character and most of it will be from his perspective. He is out-going, kind hearted, and heroic. He is a keyblade apprentice and his fate, unbeknownst to him, will light the sparks of events yet to come.
Appearance: Rea has the same face and body structure of KH2 Riku (which will be explained in later chapters). His hair is dark brown and shorter then Riku and is worn in a similar fashion to Terra from Birth by Sleep with the bangs having less hair and more pressed against the sides of his head. He wears a black skintight high collared shirt and over it a vest identical to Riku’s but replacing yellow shades with Red. He wears “hakama” like pants that are not too loose but they are dark blue(similar pants to Terra and Eraqus). His shoes bare a resemblance to and Aqua’s and Eraqus’ but the tips are less pointed and more round, that are gold and black. On his right hand his has on a black fingerless glove the goes about half way to his elbow. (Hope that was descriptive enough, he has similarities with the characters stated because he will be connected with them in later chapters.)