• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Difficulty Assessments - Survey for a seminar paper

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

RoxasFanboy

Awards
Hey guys :) I'm a student from Germany studying computer science at "TU Darmstadt". Currently I have a seminar paper to do in which I have to analyze how difficulty is created in a rhythm-based game. I chose "Kingdom Hearts-Melody of Memory" and need participants for my survey to support and discuss my results. I would be very happy if a few people would participate. And yeah i know it looks like a scam post but it really isn't. I just need a certain number of participants. So please give it a chance! :)Here the Link to the survey : https://www.survio.com/survey/d/S6K9N6S2L0Z1Y8P8H

RoxasFanboy

Awards
Btw the survey lasts until the end of February. Every single Person is counting! :) It dont take more than 5 min to answer the questions. Feel free to contact me, if u have any questions about it.

AdrianXXII

Dyslexic rambler
Awards
I'd like to help, but seeing I never bothered touching the VS-Mode I can't really answer half the questions. Hope you get a few more people to fill it out and that your paper goes well.

Soldier

Awards
And yeah i know it looks like a scam post but it really isn't. I just need a certain number of participants. So please give it a chance! :)Here the Link to the survey : https://www.survio.com/survey/d/S6K9N6S2L0Z1Y8P8H
That's what all scam posts say honestly. How can I be sure you're not lying to steal my credit card info, my fruity pebbles and all of my other stuff through this link?

RoxasFanboy

Awards
I'd like to help, but seeing I never bothered touching the VS-Mode I can't really answer half the questions. Hope you get a few more people to fill it out and that your paper goes well.