• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Braig Scar Theory

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Vanitas

Hello everyone. First off, I'd like to say Im new to khinsider (well not really, Ive just been to lazy to make an account, but then I saw I had already made an account 2 months ago).

Now, we all know how in the new trailer, it shows Braig with the eyepatch and scar. Now, most people think Terra might have done this, but I have something that might change alot of your minds.

Once again, Braig has the scar in the new trailer. However, in basically every picture, screenshot, and scan, he does not. Now bring your attention a part of an old scan.

5oh34m.png

Here is some of the translated text (according to KH Insider)

Braig

He's interested in Keyblades, and kidnaps Master Xehanort.

Now, we see Xehanort in cutscenes that are clearly toward the end of Birth By Sleep, meaning he obviously escaped. Now look at this.

Master_Xehanort__s_Keyblade_by_GunZcon.png

That above is MX's keyblade. Now, look at an image I created, which explains my theory.

wi3lau.png

(Sorry for horrible quality)

Now, if you dont already get it, this is my theory.

Braig captured MX (proof), and then MX somehow escaped (proof). Now sometime in between when Braig captured MX and MX escaped, they fought. And then, looking at how MX's keyblade and Braig's injuries fit so well, I have concluded that Master Xehanort gave Braig his scars.

Comments?

Lonbilly

Captain Marvel is a lesbian send tweet
Awards
If anything I think Ven gave them to him. Why else would he despise Ven so much in Days?

H

Haxon

I made a thread with this theory months ago and got flamed... so uh, good luck.

Also Welcome to the Forums.

Solar

nothing ever ends
Awards
Website
www.youtube.com