• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Beginner Battle Open Challenge

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

Jace

To all those people out there this is an open challenge to everyone. Anyone can join at any time. The rules are the same as posted in the sticky

This is a Mele batlle rp. I am new to this and have never fought before, i have a very broad imagination. So youll still will have a tough time fighting me even if your probably experienced.

The Setting will be a deserted plain similar to the one in the secret movie of kingdom hearts.

Any character will be allowed but no super cosmic powers. Only regular cool ones.
An example would be to move really fast or to be able to cut through metal.
You can use magics if you like
A biography is also not required

Here is the template that youll have to use.
Name
Weapons
Abilities
Magic
Appearance

My template

Name:Jace

Race: Chronos(humanoid being that have evolved from humans. Physical and mental capabilites far outway that of and ordinary human.Main differences between the species is that chronos have the wings of an angel, and have a livespan that is longer than even elves. The chronos also have the inate ability to heal themselves. It is a rapid regeneration triggered with the beings spiritual energy)

Weapons/Armor:
Weapon:Jace has a two handed sword named Arcana, It is about three feet longer than a claymore and three feet wide. its thickness is one or two feet thick. Inscriptions run up the blade. These icscriptions have a magical property that grants the weapon invulnerability, and extreme lightness

Armor:Jace crafted an armor made of a legendary material know as concrescent white diamond orichalcum.