• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Anyone into airsoft?

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Status
Not open for further replies.

MasterHearts7762

I was just wondering if anyone here on the forums has ever played/plays airsoft. I've been playing for about 7 years now, and got 4 guns:

• Electric guns I have:

CA M15A1

JG G3 SG1 T3 K1 with RAS clawmount and foregrip

• Spring guns:

Remington TAC 1 Shotgun with retractable stock

• Gas guns:

Crosman C11 semi auto pistol (no blowback)

And for anyone who's never heard of airsoft:

Airsoft is a military tactical simulation game that uses compressed air guns that shoot out 6mm plastic BBs. The guns are replicas of actual real-life guns used in the military, sometimes made out of plastic or metal. Basically its like paintball, but different guns and equipment. When you're hit, it just stings for a few seconds and leaves a welt. But the closer you're hit, the more it will hurt. It's really huge in the UK, New Zealand, and Austira.I wouldn't be surprised if there are are a few people here that live in the UK that have at least heard of it. And if you're still confused or gave questions, feel free to ask me about it. And, here are some videos to show give you an idea of what it's like. For those of you who do know and play, just post and discuss with me :D

YouTube - Airsoft - Combat South Urban 13-03-05

YouTube - FORT AIRSOFT VILLAGE DEFENCE 2008

(This is where i play when i go to games :D!) v---v

YouTube - Ghosttown Airsoft in Massachusetts. Opt. Eternal Sun

My name is Keyblader7762 on Youtube, btw XD

Last edited:

Blueman

I was just wondering if anyone here on the forums has ever played/plays airsoft. I've been playing for about 7 years now, and got 5 guns:

• Electric guns I have:

CA Army M4 A1