• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Hillboy

Some stuff I made

Made these a while ago while playing around with a few different techniques and here is my result. Leaving a comment would be much appreciated, I'm still learning Filters Poop Smudging Idk, this was simple and I just kinda threw it together C4D Renders & Blur effects I really...
  2. Hillboy

Riddle me this DM

What do you get when you cross... eh, screw it I made this today. It's my first tag, I didn't use any tutorials or anything I was bored and just kinda threw it together. Some feedback would be cool Oops, I had linked a Dropbox version of the tag. Now it's through Imgur
  3. Hillboy

vBACTIVITY

There really wasn't any place to talk about this new system for the forums. I guess my only question is what is it?/What is it used for?
  4. Hillboy

Comics ► Stan Lee cancels several upcoming appearances due to "very serious circumstance"

I'm sharing this with you guys since I know a lot of you are fans of Stan Lee and his very famous characters Stan Lee cancels several upcoming appearances due to "very serious circumstance" - Orlando Comic Books | Examiner.com He had to cancel a bunch of appearances because of a "very serious...
  5. Hillboy

KH3D's Opening in HD

Unfortunately with the 3D's visual limitations we weren't able to see KH3D's opening in it's true HD form. Here a a few examples to give you a glimpse of how the opening really looked How would you guys feel if SE were to release the opening on their website or YouTube page so we could...
  6. Hillboy

My Name Is Silver