• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

changing senario mis way

hey I started playing bbs today and im wondering how I can change senerios mid way. example go to first world with terra clear it then change to vetus then start playing as ven. pleas respond thank you
  2. S

Is it worth it?

This is a question to anyone who played bbs. Is it really worth buying? Is it that awesome? and why? (pleas no spoiler and be free to hype it up or spit on it as much as you like) Tell the people that haven't play it what you hated or love about it.(and again no spoiler on the story).
  3. S

less loading time?

every one is saying that there's more stuff in the western version but does that mean more loading time?(sorry about the title more loading time?)
  4. S

birth by sleep rom

ok so I have been using roms and emulators resently but i'm no expert.SO can sobody tell me where I can get a psp emulator and birth by sleep rom?
  5. S

bbs official website

ok so I go to the bbs official website and it load's and all but when I go to like the world section is empty! What should I do to make it apper?
  6. S

Fanfiction ► The new master's road

I'm do not write story's alot so I wrote this so you can tell me about my writing skills and so you can give me some constructive criticism(or whatever is called) because I look up to some writer's at this site. Chapter 1 The new master's road It was a cold night...
  7. S

money

douse anybody know wow much is birth by sleep is going to cost?
  8. S

two songs

In the new trailer there are two new song's.the first one is at the bigginig and the other one is when stich ecape. does anybody know the name's.
  9. S

THINGS THAT MADE YOU LOL IN DAYS