• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. R

Xehanort/ MX

I realize i'm being retarded here, but has the relation between MX and Xehanort actually been clarified. They're not the same person are they?:53:
  2. R

New Game+

Can somebody please explain the whole new game + thing to me. do you just beat the game and make a new game in the same save slot? how much carries over? can you so it on any difficulty? DO NOT FLAME!!! EDIT: also, is there a secret ending?
  3. R

Kairi

Sorry for being a total newb (i only own CoM and Days) but could somebody post a comprehensive synopsis of kairi's backstory?
  4. R

BBS is not the first kh

If i remember correctly, one of the recent trailers had a scene with MX. He said "these are what all that is left from the KEYBLADE WARS" or something like that. So does this mean we will get a game that comes before BBS and lets us play through the keyblade war?
  5. R

Studio Ghibli

Hi all, The other day i was watching Howl's Moving Castle when i realized it was produced by Disney. I went online and found out that the company that made it (studio ghibli) is partnered with disney for the rights to the north american version of the film. Does anybody think theres any...
  6. R

Keyblade Wielders

So apparently the keyblade chose sora because of the strength of his heart. But if TAV have a master, does that mean he chose them? Has anyone considered the fact that maybe the master chose the apprentice until that cataclysmic battle between TAV and MX/DS at which point there would be no...
  7. R

Memory loss