• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. D

Dual_Wielder's Pieces

There a few things i'd like to show you :P So here it goes. My Kitten Ingus Clickie This would be a photo took of my kitten Ingus, i thought I took it well xD I'm quite proud, it took me ages for him to look like that, it was the first time he was let out to explore the house. Utada Hikaru...
  2. D

I'm Back

Okay, so I took a break from my second come-back for various reasons, although now I am back, but I won't be on as often as I was before since I'm studying for my A-Levels and would rather like A's and B's XD Anyway if anyone remember who I am, hello and for those who don't HEEEEEEEEEEEY.
  3. D

I am back!

lol XD I doubt any of you remember me but I am back anyway XD I've been gone for more than a year I think XD Last time I logged in was 2007 or 2006 xD sheeesh, I remembered I had an account so I decided to log back on XD :thumbsup: Oh well seems the site has improved and such xD I used to go...
  4. D

Vote for Final Fantasy!

Hey, I was just skimming the GameFAQs site and the poll today is FINAL FANTASY! So vote for it here http://www.gamefaqs.com/ really your choice. it is FF against Megaman
  5. D

Fanfiction ► Battle Royal: The UK Trial

Well this is not my fan fiction, but my friends, he asked for it to be put on here, so here it is!!!!! He wants reviews aswell. If you are wandering, all these people in this fan fic are real, they know me and my friend, so yer, and the background story on these characters are what has happened...
  6. D

Looking for clan

Well technically this couldn't hurt to try. Well i am looking for a clan. lol =D I haven't made any new sig currently but most of my best artworks are here: http://dualwielder.devianart.com/