• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. LionHeart14

Help/Support ► Homesick

Hi everyone. I don't know if anyone remembers me; I used to be pretty active here like 4 years ago lol. I recently rediscovered this site. Anyway, so, I'm a freshman in college. I'm about two hours away from home (I know that's not that far... but still.) and I'm having some serious...
  2. LionHeart14

Help/Support ► How can I get taller?

Milk doesn't make you taller lol. It makes your bones stronger, but it doesn't make you grow. You're only 14, you'll have your growth spurt within the next several years ^.^ Some boys start growing around 13, but some don't start until like 16 or 17. Either way, don't worry about it for now...
  3. LionHeart14

Help/Support ► What should I do?

Thanks everyone. I've long since stopped talking to Mary Sue, so... yeah lol. With Joe, I think I'll probably confront him at some point. Mainly because I don't want him to think I'm ignoring him because I think I'm better than him or whatever reason he thinks I'm doing it, but I just want him...
  4. LionHeart14

Help/Support ► What should I do?

Hi everyone. This is going to be lengthy, so i'm just gonna apologize now lol So, I'm having some trouble and I just want the unbiased opnion of people I don't know. Okay, there's this boy that lives by me and for the sake of keep identities hidden, we'll call him Joe. Joe's been one of my...
  5. LionHeart14

Lit ► The Giver

I'm suprised to not find a thread about this book, so I'll make one ^.^ The Giver is one of my favorite books; I think it's creative, interesting, and has a lot of meaning. Anyone else read it? Do you like it? And you can also discuss the companion books Gathering Blue and Messenger. Both of...