• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. 1

anime web sites

i haven't been on the forums in like a year but im despreate me and my bro wants to know were is the best place to watch anime for free w/out down loading,
  2. 1

Bleach is a ripoff

Im a noob to bleach and when i saw it it was close to yu yu hakusho. not exactly the same thing but it would be a good source material what y'all think
  3. 1

FMA is historically accurate

The philosiphers stone is a real item. iwas watchin history channel and they were talking about the stone. ed elric is based on edward kelly who belived he could transmute things alchemy was a real science that took place in medeavil europe. know u now were the idea of FMA comes from:thumbsup:
  4. 1

shin chan

this is avery FUNNYYYYY show. it is on adult swim at 12:30 so it had me laughing the whole show it is about a kid name shin and his funny misadventures it is great beacause it will give you a smile b4 the more serious stuff like fma and big o you must watch it
  5. 1

neon genisis evangelion movie theory

they say a award winning director is interested in the movie i think it might be speilburg he is a expert in the genre so it is possible:confused:
  6. 1

tranformers

i need Huge help against unicron can someone help me now
  7. 1

badd kh3 worlds

they are 1,000,000,000 posst on good kh3 worlds what not talk about bad ones brave little toaster: to childish pochahantas(SP): learn about it at school any other ideas?
  8. 1

Kingdom Hearts anime

i know i started the other thread but go to kotaku.com and go to the gaming part and you will find out. no flaming please it is soposse to be an anime
  9. 1

the BIGGEST NEWS EVER