• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. R

I Have Returned

GWaaaaaaahahahahaahahahahaaaa...*gag* ha-ha-ha.. <.<;;; Yes once again I'm back. Having graduated I'm not in college and have high speed access once more! but unfortunently I don't have tons of time in class to chit chat...Computer classes and all. Not surprisingly there are alot of azns in...
  2. R

Inactive

Yes, for a good while I haven't been on. Some of you might be aware of this already. HOWEVER! I won't be on much, if at all for the next couple months..if not sooner. <_< Cuz I graduated, no labtop, and all I get out here in the boonies is dial up and it's not worth it. I'm trying to figure out...
  3. R

The 13th on the 14th

My birthday was yesterday, for any who care. D= I'm 18 now...*cough*
  4. R

Fanfiction ► Ryo's Tale

The Tale Begins... Ryo's Tale [Rough Draft Part One] In a distant land, just as far away from civilization as it was barbaric, it was cursed in a constant living status of having ritual sacrifice and endless worship. A simple village not short of being at the peak of flourishment in their...
  5. R

Fanfiction ► Ryo's Tale

Ryo is my first para Rp character. He is going on 5 1/2 years old. He has been inactive for about a year now though. Figure I'd write his story. Feel free to post comments. It's a LONG ASS Story. Note: Story is Incomplete! I may edit parts and phrases to reverse over them for detail and...
  6. R

Oiy! I need a favor~!

o.O; Ok, this isn't my style but i'm in need of of music w/o lyrics and I don't know if there's a way to seperate them or not. Anyways, to the point. I need the song "Paint it Black" by "The Rolling Stones" BUT it must be w/o the singing, just the music. o.o; I want to do this song for a...
  7. R