• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Zetta slow

Times that KH actually helped you.

I truly believed that these games saved my relationship with my siblings. Before I started playing these games, my brother and I would fight all the time, while my sister was always stuck in the middle. I started playing these games, and my brother watched me, since it was Disney stuff and...
  2. Zetta slow

If You Could Weild a Keyblade, Which One(s), How, and Why?

Either Bond of Flame Or Void Gear Purely for aesthetic.
  3. Zetta slow

Sora from Kingdom Hearts announced as a new DLC fighter in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Just wait... they're gonna use this as an explanation for why his stats are back at level 0 in KH4. "Unfortunately, your battle with Bowser left you too drained... go to more Disney Worlds, thank you and goodbye."
  4. Zetta slow

Nintendo

I know it's not real, it's just strange, at least for me, to picture Mario with anything but that voice.
  5. Zetta slow

Nintendo

I don't mean to say that Chris Pratt is a bad voice actor. He's definitely good! It's just that I'm skeptical about the Italian accent that Mario has.
  6. Zetta slow

Nintendo

That's different though. Onward and Lego movie were basically just Chris Pratt being Chris Pratt. He wasn't doing a different voice, or accent. Mario is a completely different character. Chris Pratt as Mario is either going to be Chris Pratt with his normal voice, or Chris Pratt doing an Italian...
  7. Zetta slow

KHUX ► [Theory] New forms of Darkness