• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. SkeithTheTerror

News ► Patch Notes Available for Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX

So, I'm not an expert on these things, but why is the theater mode patch 10GB?
  2. SkeithTheTerror

KH1 Time Metaphor Theory (long post)

You pointed out the the White Rabbit's clock is wrong. A part of your own theory can actually explain that. In the Disney film, the Mad Hatter says that the rabbit's clock is two days off. According to your theory Sora first visits the Disney worlds on day 3 and then comes back on day 5 for...
  3. SkeithTheTerror

What order should I play them in?

Definitely not Platinum difficulty. I personally recommend story order, but that's an unpopular opinion. Most people will tell you order of release.
  4. SkeithTheTerror

News ► Your Friends Are Your Power in the Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX Trailer

I hate that ending loop, and its such an easy fix! Instead of cutting to black with each games title over the black, and then footage of that game, they could have just put the games title over the footage. They may have had to loop it once, I haven't timed it, but that's better than looping twice!
  5. SkeithTheTerror

News ► Watch: 60fps Gameplay of Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix and Birth by Sleep Final Mix

Yesterday was KH1 and Com, today was KH2 and BBS. Does that mean we'll see 60fps ice cream eating cutscenes tomorrow?
  6. SkeithTheTerror

News ► Kingdom Hearts Final Mix + Re:Chain of Memories 60fps Footage Uploaded by Square Enix

Man, whoever recorded the Chain of Memories footage really sucked at bosses
  7. SkeithTheTerror

News ► Trophy Lists for KINGDOM HEARTS HD 1.5+2.5 ReMix