• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. M

Discussion: The wasted potential of Dream Drop Distance

And you don't think Nomura doesn't go a little overboard with that? I understand you need twist and turns but let's tone it down a little bit so that more people can understand what's going on. But don't think it's only gotten more chaotic since KH2? Again Nomura needs to tone it down a bit...
  2. M

I started playing this series back when KH1 first came out, i've stuck with it since then, it's still my favorite video game series, and i'm sticking with it until the end. I may not like Nomura's vagueness, but I love these characters and this world enough to where I can't quite it. Though one...
  3. M

The 7 Fragments of Light = The POH was me stating of how I would have explained the Namine situation, I was stating that in regards to the actual story of the series. And I'm not saying that in my version of how I would write it that Namine's body is tied into Sora being restored to his...
  4. M

With the whole Namine thing my explanation works like this: Kingdom Hearts can restore missing pieces of a being, it can create miracles. The X-Blade coexisted with Kingdom Hearts and therefore shared some of it's power. The 7 fragments of the X-Blade became the 7 hearts of the princesses and as...
  5. M

When did Nomura state he considered the Namine thing explained? Heck I can give a better explanation: Kairi was able to give Sora a new body when he became a heartless. So Namine being born as a result of Kairi's heart leaving Sora was born with a body because of Kairi's princess of heart...
  6. M