• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. P

Wait, what?Brand new?

Well, I recently downloaded GIMP and CS4, and CS4 is much more confusing for me. So, using a stock which was posted by Kazuma, I believe, I made this.It's my very first, ever.I am proud of it, of course. ;3 Please, comments are welcomed, as for I need advice and such.
  2. P

Need help with CS4. ;[

Basically, I need brushes, and anything that can help me.I also need a simple tutorial, seeing as how I am rather new to this.I wanna do something with bright colors, I guess. Sorry, if I ask for too much, but google wasn't much help, nor was the search bar on here. I scored CS4 for free from my...
  3. P

Open Challenge.

Hmm.Im looking for a battle.No Vets.Some on new, that has the hang of RP fighting, or maby some one at the intermidiate level....Did I spell that right?How way.Im looking for a good match. ~~~~~Judges~~~~~ 1.Setharoth 2. 3. -------Battle Settting------- Salt Lake City.A large, well known...
  4. P

~*Monster Hunters*~-We fight to the end!-

~*Monster Hunters*~ Since the dawn of time, mankind hid from monsters.The monsters ravaged threw villages for centuries until a group of bandits rose up to stop this war between man and beast.This team was called....... .....Team Darkside..... The team were outcast from Kotoko...
  5. P

~-.Young Avengers VS The Runaways.-~

In the mid future, many creatures known as Mutants have joined groups.These groups are the Young Avengers and the Runaways. Let's start with the Young Avengers.The Young Avengers range from the ages of ten to fifteen and are nothing but pure masters of there abilities.They tend to use...
  6. P

Dimension Academy.Part 1(Retry)