• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Memory_Keeper

Myyyyyy Corona

I’m kind of in a weird spot with work and personal life. I’m a nurse but I recently left the hospital to work in clinical admin. Since my department generally deals with Medicare patients (and we’re keeping them out of the clinics due to their risk) so they have my team on the Covid19 hotline...
  2. Memory_Keeper

Update Version 1.02

Ah how unfortunate. Well thanks for the quick reply! The mods can delete if need be.
  3. Memory_Keeper

Update Version 1.02

I got my copy last night from GameStop and sat through the first patch (that contained Memory Archives and fixed some bugs). This morning I woke up to another patch for the epilogue. I don’t know if anyone’s mentioned it but the file size is quite big. I’m not super technical but in total...
  4. Memory_Keeper

Kingdom Hearts III Pre-Release Spoiler Discussion Thread

Not sure if it’s been covered, but are we happy with Namine’s role in the story? Disappointed?
  5. Memory_Keeper

Kingdom Hearts III Pre-Release Spoiler Discussion Thread

Totally agree with all of this.
  6. Memory_Keeper

2.5 Hallow Bastion Glitch??? (Hacked English Cutsceene)

Ah sorry, nursing school keeps me from replying too often haha. I was referring to the missing textures. I thought maybe it was some random mishap but I would turn the game off to start over and I'd have to watch a grey silhouette of Sora in all the beginning cutscenes.
  7. Memory_Keeper

2.5 Hallow Bastion Glitch??? (Hacked English Cutsceene)

Same thing happened to my 1.5 game when I would try to start a second file, it always happened during the Awakening tutorial
  8. Memory_Keeper

How did you fall in love with Kingdom Hearts?