• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. A

First time... Critique?

So this is my first try with photoshop... downloaded like two c4ds for this and ran with it. Comments / Critique? I really just threw on the text so feel free to ignore it. I'm fairly proud of it, but feel free to knock me down :)
  2. A

BBS Disney Villains?

I remembre playing KH1 and understanding the fact that the villains posed an actual threat, whereas in KH2 they were just placeholders. Maleficent in particular always stood out to me as being a kickass disney villain, and so a question- Do you actually get the feeling that the disney villains...
  3. A

Lit ► His Dark Materials

I searched for a thread on this series, but couldn't find one. So here it is. I love these books. In my opinion the series remained strong from beginning to end, and in general was extremely captivating. So what do you think about them? Favorite book in the series? Why? I wanna hear opinions...
  4. A

Level Design Question (Spoiler-Free Please)

With the search function shut off I'm not sure if there is a thread already like this, but I've got a general question. Are the level designs of this game closer to KH1 or KH2 in nature? I loved the levels of the first game, but the second one was waaaaaaaay too linear. I don't wan't to be...
  5. A

I missed this place =)

Well I'm back... (Not sure anybody knew I was ever here, but whatever.) Playing Days made me remember just how much I liked this series, and with BBS so close I felt I should come back. I forgot how nice this place was =) Anyway can't wait to get back to posting! Seeeya around.
  6. A

Registered Sex Offenders