• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Ashes Remnant

Boom Boom Pow (Challenge to ∞)

Hope you don't mind the quick and dirty character. Name: Cody “Snap” Sal Other Name(s): S-134 Title: Gunnery Sergeant Age: 34 Race: Human Homeworld: Reach Appearance: His Armor Abilities : He has increased strength, and agility. He thinks on his feet, and is known to be tricky at times. Other...
  2. Ashes Remnant

Renegade Saviours (Collab feat. ∞ and Ashes Remnant)

Hello. This is a story the likes of which your eyes have never feasted upon. Myself and Jezza had this idea one night, and decided, since we were roleplayers by trade, to create an intricate series of scenarios to thrust ourselves along with others into. This quickly fell into confusion, and...
  3. Ashes Remnant

Sabrina's annoying FC!!!!<3<3<3

Sabrina-channnnn's awesome FCCCC KAWAII! <3 <3 <3 This is for the love and adoration of the queen of Weaboo Island. <3 Members Me Myself I Shinra X-2 Araliya Rapidus Procella Sahrvergnugen Elle-chann Shinkirō ∞ Roa Black Rose Witch Haxon Sawah The Lionheart King Sora X Penance Sapphire...
  4. Ashes Remnant

Long time, no tag

Okay, so, never done this style before, and I wanted to try something new. This came out.
  5. Ashes Remnant

what face does Roxas have in day 358?

As that pic looks now, it just looks like a couple of pixels out from the pic. Not really compelling evidence.
  6. Ashes Remnant

HOW COME?

Simple. Nomura didn't have them ready yet. They hadn't been thought of. Any of TAV's references will prolly be Retcon.
  7. Ashes Remnant

You know you're a KHI-Oldfag if...