• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. K

Fanfiction ► you can name it everything

hello kh mania!i make this trhead in my book so i'm going to post this! note:i'm indonesian i'm not good at grammar at least i can speak english kh_forever=ash dark_aura=dark kh2researcher=sean golden chocobo=golbo (non member) lan ale colonel (npc) kh crew prolouge ash:DARK!where's the...
  2. K

Fanfiction ► da freakn'' bad @$$ warrior

this story begin after project riku end vexen:hope this project not failed like last project.. axel:yea vexen:begin the injection! ------INJECTING H2O------ axel:WTF! vexen: ops...sorry ------INJECTING V-CELL--------- axel:what's that? vexen shut up! ------injection failed-----------...
  3. K

Fanfiction ► ridicilus!SORA GO TO SCHOOL!

HA!i feel much better after i tormenting him!this trhead is "revenge"from real life! ENJOY!IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT<TELL THE EXCUSE AND SAID STOP!IF YOU LIKE IT,SAY YOUR COMMENT,EXCUSE AND CONTINUE!(the storie is after kh com ended!it's the real life!) sora:i don't want go to school! namine:yea...
  4. K

Fanfiction ► real life

haiya kh dudes!since the kh2 release is closing...i make something that(maybe)related to kh2.......oh yeah,if you don't understand something,read kh laugh episode1~duh~ description:riku is mad!whole apartement in neccessarly danger! 12:30 afternoon sora:*yawn*hi kairi kairi:sora you lazy bum...
  5. K

Fanfiction ► kh life

hey...i have think sooooooooooooooooooooo long to make it...so hope you like it^^ note:there's a new character i made^^ episode1-begin the journey!- lan:OK!I MADE UP! gex:?????? lan:i'll go to amerika! gex: O_o what about me! lan:ya stay here gex:WHAAAAAAAAAAT?!lo ngenstut amat seeh...
  6. K

Fanfiction ► double drats!