• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. E

Been a minute!

Been a minute!
  2. E

Fanfiction ► Commander Shepard's Final Mission

Thanks. I realized after your post that I had posted an earlier draft. While it's still far from perfect, it is written a bit better I think.
  3. E

Why thanks. I decided I would just release scenes rather than long chapters. I'm new to this. =)
  4. E

Hiyo! This is a Mass Effect fan fic that I decided to do because its my favorite game. I've never written a fan fic so If you have constructive criticism or have an interest in Mass Effect, please read. Thank you! The Normandy was empty. All but Shepard, Joker and EDI occupied the ship. Due to...
  5. E

Time Travel Assistance.

I need some help here. I've had this big discussion with some friends and family about time traveling to the future by means of traveling near the speed of light. This is, of course, theoretically possible. A second to a person traveling at such speeds would measure a second, but it'd be much...
  6. E

What is this music called?

Sexy holiday ad! What is the name of this song? Im trying to learn this version on piano. Any help would be hott! Thanks!
  7. E

Lit ► Hyperion Series

Has anyone read or even heard of the Hyperion Series? There are four books that include, "Hyperion, The Fall of Hyperion, Endymion and The Rise of Endymion." I just finished Endymion and cannot wait to start the last. Please respond if you've read any of these. The author is Dan Simmons, and I...
  8. E

What song is this from??