• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. stephaknee

This is my first time writing in a while. (Vignette)

Hai. I wrote something. It's supposed to be very short but it still feels incomplete and I'd like some thoughts/suggestions She felt the vomit bubble through her stomach, an acidic stream of bile and regret erupting through her esophagus. Tears of frustration and confusion and self-pity welled...
  2. stephaknee

Michigan lawmaker banned from speaking for saying vagina.

Michigan State Rep. Lisa Brown silenced after "What she said was offensive," Callton told The Detroit News. "It was so offensive, I don't even want to say it in front of women. I would not say that in mixed company." *~*~*~~*~VAGINA~*~~*~*~*~
  3. stephaknee

Nice Guy Syndrome

Shakesville: Explainer: What is a "Nice Guy®?" Nice guy - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Too lazy to type up my opinions/experiences ATM but I probably will later. Thoughts? Disagreements? Guys, do you see yourself as "the nice guy?" Girls, have you dealt with a male friend like this?
  4. stephaknee

Help/Support ► HELP ME MAKE IMPORTANT LIFE DECISIONS PLZ AND THX

Terrible source of advice and I probably know more than most of you about SSRI mechanism of action, but gosh this is so much easier than thinking for myself. Basically I need to decide if I wanna be on meds or not (Zoloft). I was on it for about two months, and have been off for about two months...
  5. stephaknee

Plz help.

What do I want to drink tonight? I'm bored of whiskey.
  6. stephaknee

Help/Support ► It's terirbley boring but plz tell me if this abstract makes sense