• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Search results

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. T

Neo shadow image- 3d modeling(sculpting)

i'm a modeler/renderer/lighter, and i wanna model a neo shadow to light & render. but i can't find any reference images of one of kh, i know theres the one in the game to look at, but i have to go from my room and back to make sure its right. anyone got a good resolution(size) reference image i...
  2. T

Battles with no abilities

lol, one thing me and a friend of mine tried was doing some battles with no abilities equipped (not including magic). heres the list of battles we did: 1. the hades cup round 49(final fantasy battle). no abilities, and kingdom key equipped. i used reflect like crazy, and only used a hi-potion...
  3. T

kingdom hearts 2 hiddem model files---preview of some new, yet old heartless.

YouTube - Kingdom Hearts 2: Hidden Models heres the video,i found it, it has some organisation models, and even some new heartless!!!! these were the ones we saw all those years ago that was supposed to be in the 1000 heartless battle. but the cut it out and just put only two kinda of heart...
  4. T

The knights seem like a family....

you know when i first say the video and how they all reacted to each other....they seemed like a family...i mean think about it... brown hair man- the dad blue hair woman- the mom light brown haired kid-the son the pieces fit together....they all seem to kinda look alike (it might be nemoras...
  5. T

nemoras characters always look similar-why those knights are not...