• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
king_mickey rule
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• You're welcome!

Thank you, and yes. Character design is something I'm especially passionate about and would love if I could make a career out of it. Same with animation too, actually.

Speaking of which, aside from the occasional tutorial, I'm pretty much self taught.

*nods like crazy* You should! I would love to see what you come up with if you do.
    Hi!

Yeah, I'm positive we've never spoken to each other before, but I remember you and the KH fangame project! I never did get around to drawing the others.*laughs*

I really loved looking through the project and am rather touched myself from your message. I hope you've been doing well since.

I am and I will! Thank you for the encouragement! In fact, I'm currently doing artwork for two indie games and am working on personal projects as well.

I also have made a tumblr account (mostly fanart and dumb stuff) since then if you want to see how much I've improved. https://fudgemintguardian.tumblr.com
    Hey! Sorry voor de super late reactie, maar dankjewel :D

Met mij gaat het prima! Hoe is het met jou?
    Hey man how've you been? Are you into battling pokemanz? Would you wanna have a triple or double battle sometime
    I don't think so, it's 2122-5830-6040. I'll add you sometime today.

Ok sounds good, looking forward to it! Lol from my perspective it seems like you're the one who works the most/hardest on this. But hey that's a good thing, being a hard worker. I'm as lazy as a fat cat so my work ethic will probably be my demise lol.
    I was able to find someone to help me with that last night. Thank you though.