• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
kupo1121
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Then you'd better save it for yourself. We already know what will happen if you talk about this topic with me. XD Besides, I'm your buddy and not your psychologist, and I'm no love doctor, so... yeah.

I know, right? Sometimes I feel like my efforts in HPing the R+ cards will go to waste, but after all it has to be done if I want to upgrade my deck... and yeah, it's too bad the cards we get by trading in medals aren't boosted... and if you want to do it, probably you should do it fast because there's no telling if the cards to trade in for will or will not change after the shop reset around a day and a half from now.

Say, how would you like to take over my Chi account for a short while? Within the next few days, there will be a period of time where I won't be able to access Chi and miss out on the LUT. Blu is busy with someone else's account so she isn't able to help me...
    Do a few days feel like forever to you? Be careful, that might be a symptom of withdrawal syndrome. Perhaps you should confide it to one of your five psychologists during your next visit. :p

Well, we don't know how long this WtP event is going to last, so might as well get some while they are still up for grabs. I got some neat ones, like Owl SR and Eeyore SR. I went nuts and HPed the Owl SR, and now it sits proudly on my deck while giving me 21k boost to my HP and 188% boost to my Lux gain. Aww yeah. As I said I don't care if it's a character that I don't like (not that I don't like WtP); as long as they are of good use, I'm cool. And with regards to Gargoyles, you're very welcome! I'm still diligently pursuing the missions. XD