• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Mistearea
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Yeah man, I'm a resident of New Jersey and have been since 2004. If you remember "Evangeline" she was here for a couple of years before moving, actually got to meet her twice. All of my mother's family and most of my dad's lives here, but as far as actually being able to survive in the state at current wages, it's just not possible. I have many friends and some of my other distant family members that live in GA, not to mention I kind of want to just be somewhere else you know? I decided this about a year ago, between saving money from tax returns, bonuses, and anything else I could save, I just need time off to go and look at apartments in the summer time and get all my school shit in order.
    The section hasn't seen an original RP in almost 3 years, it's dry since, well the entire crew basically left the site. Skitty and Dream (The Sisters) are still here, which, is actually a surprise considering even Sorapaw(Endless Warrior Sora) stopped posting altogether. Everything has been great, just been busy with work and planning a move in another 5-6 months. Working on a trade, regular schooling for an art degree has made it pretty difficult to get a job, so I figure while I at least have a portfolio put together, I could do something like become an electrician, carpenter, plumber, or a welder.