• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
Monkey
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• In terms of becoming a junes regular, I probably should, and I probably shouldn't. I'll drop by at some point though for sure :)
    I'm working in Calgary, Alberta. Think of it as the Texas of Canada.
    I figure I had to try out the oil industry for coop since I'm studying chem eng.
    How have you been?
    lol I don't think a picture of Donald suits a Monkey.
    I'm doing fine. I'm working a coop work-term right now, so I'm like 2000 miles from home, but it's been good.
    Not to be weird, but I feel like it would be cool to have a conversation with you sometime? In the sense that I've been aware of your existence for years, but I've never talked to you directly, which is probably a shame :)
    I know I bitch a lot in the college thread but man. People really enjoy ganging up and hopping on my nuts in threads sometimes lol. Now that I stopped posting on GVG they know where to find me lol

It's always the people that hardly post at all.
    Well, I go to the Future of KH section every once in a while. Also, I'm in an RP (Keyblade War part 2), the Kingdom Key fanclub (place of randomness) and I pop in on random threads from time to time. Hope to ses you around sometime! BTW, nice avvy!
    im really touched though, thank you seriously. lol i just couldn't take money from you especially