• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
nelly <3
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• 18, so this is my first year. And yeah, I love California too. Can't imagine being anywhere else.

Majoring in Pre-Med Psychology. Plan to become a Psychiatrist.
    I'm actually going to CSU Long Beach for school haha.

Newport's a little bit off but I'm pretty close.
    Yeah, gotta hate it when that happens. Dang, sleeping in the day? that brings back some wonderful summer memories. xD I gotta admit, I'm a bit of a night-owl, so I like to sleep during the morning and early-afternoon. Though, if mornings started at noon, then I'd be saying otherwise. :D

It's a way of life. At least, it's my way of life. >.>

Oh man, I need to go to Las Vegas. Considering I'm of legal age, I will be able to treat myself to the proper gambling and drinking lol. Oh, NYC? Dang, be sure to take pictures :D. And be sure to show me them. I loved when you showed me the sunset pictures. :)

Aww, I'm sorry to hear about your dog :( *huggles*
    I got a dog who's near that point in her life. Gonna be crying like a fucking baby when that comes.
    Hahah, she's psychic like that. 8D

I'm also getting back into working out. Not sure if you stopped or anything, but I did for a while. No more I say. :D

For the most part, I've been alright. I mean, I can't complain. I was too late on signing up for classes, so I will have to wait another six months *sigh*. But it's not all bad, I guess. Like, I mean, I bought myself a NDS, and Pokemon black, so all is good for me.

How bout' you missy? How's life been treatin' ya since our last convo? :)
    Oops, I guess I was wrong. I could have sworn she was British. Still, can't deny she's a foxy momma. 8D