• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
DarkRiku-12
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Have you already seen my level design suggestions? They're... quite interesting lol, you'll love the way I explained them 8D
    Yeah, it's pretty awful. I haven't slept in my own bed for two days because I studied the whole night and slept like.. 3-4 hours in the sofa. Pretty mental hah! Today was extra stressful D:

Great man, can't wait to read it! I also posted a new Sacrifice design! Enjoy your nap, because of the last few days, I can definately understand what lack of sleep/energy does with someone haha! :D
    I've made a new song for the project, if you want, feel free to check it out! (the last post in the music thread is the last post so I just added it using the edit button).
    Well, I deliberately didn't finish the drawings because I thought it'd be better to give you a chance as well to give it a shot! I think this way, we'll have a better result. By taking little steps, we'll be able to add more detail as we go on :)
    Hey bro, how you doing? :)

I've got a question to ask. I wanna draw some more Heartless designs but I'm kinda need some inspiration. Do you happen to have some ideas that I can use?

Maybe we can even work together on some designs?
    Lot's of stuff. Lots of moving, volunteer work, job applications... Hardly any time to draw, but I'll be back on it soon enough! ^_^
    It's okay, I found out how to return it back to normal. I'll have to start over again though. The tail and the body was ready but then I remembered you should only make half of the model and then just duplicate it to get the best results.