• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
cassidy1991
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Hey, welcome back! Hope your surgery went well and I hope your recovery is smooth and fast! It's good to have you back and I'll see you around the site. :)
    Oh, I thought there wasn't a corresponding thread for enemy designs? Nice, you're doing world designs too, that's cool! I won't be participating in that thread though since I'm not good at drawing environments.

Yeah, that's good man, be sure to keep me updated if you have any more character designs or something finished! n.n
    So made an enemy design for a possible Robin Hood world, already got some critique, changed it sooo I hope I made it better this way xD.

Are you planning on doing some enemy designs too or are you gonna stay with character design? :)
    Possibly...I just am not a fan of that style of hat. She looks like a locomotive engineer! Haha. I still think a headband would look better. One with a big bow, or jewels, or flower, or....anything.
    Thanks for the comment, as I said there, your critique was well placed so changed it n.n.

Btw, I also changed a few things of your character icon (with the hp bar, ...). I made 2 other designs with the exp. bar being at the left and the exp. bar stretched over the whole bottom of the whole icon. I think these should be improvements, maybe you should check'em out too to see if you agree with the changes I made n.n.
    Posted an enemy design in the thread. It's an updated version of a previous one I quickly made (the first one kinda sucked pretty bad). Could you check it out and tell me if it's good or not?