• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
astral_key
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Awards About

• Oh, no problem at all, anytime, man. You can always talk to me if ya need something
    Yeah, sure! I've done a little cosplay myself, idk if you're familiar with the Touhou game series, but one character from that. It was years ago but it was fun, if I had friends who did cosplay and were in the same fandoms I'd definitely want to do it again. I'm not that good at making friends either, and I think it just gets harder as you get older. People are busy and rarely have time to hang out, everyone moves far away to study and work, all that. But I definitely think quality over quantity! I have few friends but I love them all so much and know they love me too, and I think it's for sure best to try and find people like that. Or, I guess it depends. One of my friends is very independent and prefers to have lots and lots of casual buddies, instead of few very close friends. Whatever works, it's good to know yourself and what you need and want. For her that's the best, whereas for me I'd be exhausted if I had to keep in contact with that many people. Good friends for both types are out there, just gotta get lucky!