• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Vexen o3o

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. V

What's Wrong with Pridelands?

It wasn't that great of the world. As it was said before, it was pretty bland. I did like that you could run faster though, but that's about it.
  2. V

What struck you as odd?..

The Disney characters in the game... When there's a serious moment then Donald starts speaking, I lose the moment just a little bit.
  3. V

EDIT: DAYS GOT ALL OF THE AWARDS EXPECTED! BEST GAME OF THE YEAR!!!

Re: 358/2 Days didnt get the awards expected :( To be honest, I didn't care for Days at all. I was so excited when I got it, then when I started playing it just didn't live up to all the hype. Elite Beat Agents got 7th? ..... That's a good joke, I'll have to remember that :>
  4. V

larxenes possible somebody name?

I always thought Arlene fit the best... For no really good reason :/ Elenar would make the best sense though.
  5. V

Organization evil or not?

In my opinion, I don't think they were evil. When they tried turning Beast into a heartless, that was stepping over boundries. But all together, I think they were doing more good than evil. All they were taking out was heartless, which if they weren't disposed of they would hurt people. True, it...
  6. V

Kingdom Hearts: BBS Winter Trailer FANDUB

Very nice dubbing there, good job :)
  7. V

NOOOOOO!!!! The Yaoi has already started mocking BBS

People are entitled to like and draw what they want, no matter what. Even if you don't like it, don't act like a child about it. Maybe I'm seeing this differently than others because I like yaoi, but whatever. And please don't stereotype us yaoi lovers as crazy, obsessive, and idiotic 12 year...
  8. V

Are Isa and Lea brothers