• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Tiax

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. Tiax

Fanfiction ► Final Fantasy: The Forgotten Fables

Note: I'm a little new to this fanfiction stuff. O.o; Don't hate, appreciate. NoteNote: This fanfic is heavily based on the original Final Fantasy and Final Fantasy Dissidia. Other terms such as spells, classes, enemies, ect. are also based on the series. -Intro- Long ago, in a world known...
  2. Tiax

I'm back for good (maybe)

It's Tiax! Ruler of all! I doubt very many of you know me, but I was a member here about two years ago. I was only here for maybe four months, but some of you from the RP folder should know me. In fact, that's why I'm back. I plan on creating an RP along with some writing a fanfic. I hope to...
  3. Tiax

What is your favorite drive form?

Final Form, obviously. It was a pain in the butt to get, but well worth it. Edit: I accidently double posted while trying to edit... Sorry, sorry.
  4. Tiax

What is your favorite drive form?

Final Form, obviously. It was pain in the butt to get, but well worth the it.
  5. Tiax

The Armageddon (An Aciotn RP) (Sign-up)

The Armageddon In an alternate universe, somewhat similar to ours, there's the kingdom of Arieth which was ruled by a king who loved his people and tried to make his world a better place. But, deep within the shadows, watching every move the king made, there was a group people who wanted his...
  6. Tiax

How many times did it take you to beat Demyx?

I beat him on my first try even on Proud Mode. But, he is tough. I was surprised how Sora was taunting him, betting he couldn't even fight. Demyx sure showed him...:35:
  7. Tiax

Marluxia Second Form