• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by SRKxTAVxRAX

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. S

Woot got it!

Well damn... to return or not to return this..... Think its worth it? Don't want to let it go now that I started playing it.... Maybe I'll beat it in 3 days and than return it and get MoM for my collection...
  2. S

Woot got it!

Trade? ;) haha I tried getting the MoM but gamestop and Amazon were sold out by the time I had the money :(
  3. S

Woot got it!

For those of you like myself that didn't preorder, go to your local 24/7 Walmart, the electronics guy just pulled one out of his stock that's to be put out at 9am for me. I guess the first batch will all have the AR cards cause mine came with it. Got it at 12:36am Eastern time in New Jersey...
  4. S

Does Anyone Else Find this Stupid?

Wait where is any of that shown in the secret ending? Is this not the KH3D secret ending.? Kingdom Hearts 3D Dream Drop Distance Secret Ending (English subtitles) - YouTube I don't see Kairi in Twilight Town, Or donald and goofy in Traverse, or any of that o.O Must be another video? May I have a...
  5. S

Kingdom Hearts 3D - Ending + Secret Ending

Have we touched upon why on earth Sora's outfit changes so randomly? Good example is this video: Kingdom Hearts 3D - Sora meets Roxas (English subtitles) - YouTube up to 1:49 we see Sora in his KH2 outfit, at 1:50 it changes to his kh3d mixture outfit, nothing "happens" from 1:49 to 1:50 other...
  6. S

We aren't getting 3D soon!

Probably December-January for Japan and April-May (2012) for other countries.
  7. S

Why does everone assume BBS V2 is the mystery game?