• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by RonaldPoe

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. RonaldPoe

A possible 9/15 leak for KH4 was discovered on discord

You guys might know that I'm an electronic musician and remixer along with a big KH fan. I'm also a mod in a KH crossover roleplay server on discord. Anyway one of the server members (theboldknight) talked to someone suspicious in another discord server and they might have a leak for KH4. Most...
  2. RonaldPoe

T-PAIN CONFIRMED FOR KH4

I never listened to T-Pain and am not a hip-hop fan. I have no idea if his music is good or still holds up. I also think this is a funny parody edit (not canon). Also remember when some people dreaded Skrillex's contribution to KH3 but the resulting song was epic and well-received (I'm among...
  3. RonaldPoe

The Fanmade Music Thread

I'm into character theme songs and once had a thread for that. However I'm not sure about a triumphant Aqua theme. Try looking up Aqua tribute Kingdom Hearts or something. However I find this song to be effective as both an Anti-Aqua theme and a Terra and Aqua shipping theme. It fits the ending...
  4. RonaldPoe

Sora from Kingdom Hearts announced as a new DLC fighter in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Yeah I've got to hand that one to them ... Bad pun but it was worth it.
  5. RonaldPoe

Sora from Kingdom Hearts announced as a new DLC fighter in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

I'm so happy my boys, Sora and Joker (I'm also a big Persona fan and adored P5), are in Smash Bros together. Like many of us, I bought the DLC and beat Classic Mode already. His campaign was fun (all the music played was from KH1 and the opponents were appropriate) and like his playstyle. Who...
  6. RonaldPoe