• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by princessember

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. P

Knight Defeated Aftermath Video

I wonder what he is saying.... -.-'
  2. P

Mickey's Letter

I'm not really good at this But.... Dear Sora, I called the hospital cuz you got hit in the head too much during KH2, and they said you are now fully retarded! Congratulations! ~Mickey Sora: What the heck is he talking about. Kairi: Sora you need to take your retarted pills! You know what...
  3. P

Something I never noticed about the Nobody Symbol...

Haha I never noticed this. I'm kinda lazy. :P
  4. P

Roxas Seven Days Novel

Ohhhh I didn't know there were novels. I really want to read them!!!!
  5. P

Editing Process of Jap and Eng ver.KH2

This was not fair. I liked the scenes that they cut out or edited. T.T
  6. P

KH2 a rip off?

iie. Kh2 is a great game and not a rip off.
  7. P

What was your reaction when you first got final form?

I was fighting Xigbar and I went " YEAH I FINALY GOT IT! IN YOUR FACE BRO!" Haha but i died and i was pissed. Then i got again like a week later in Twilight Town.
  8. P

Donald has a weak heart?

I noticed this also. It's kinda true. haha.
  9. P

Riku's arm

I thought it was a arm band!!!! I never noticed it was limping.
  10. P

Kh2 soundtrack

i've been thinking about it too. i want it but they still haven't released it yet. They better.
  11. P

KH2 Ending

You can download them throught youtube? Where do i go in google?
  12. P

KH2 Ending

Where can i go to download the Kingdom Hearts 2 ending? I have the one that was supposed to be the ending but i could never get the one that the game has? I wonder why they didn't put the first one.
  13. P

Fanfiction ► my own KH character :)