• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Kiss Of Death

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. K

Fanfiction ► One Last Time

Alright...well..um...I guess....Here ya go! x "Hi guys..um..am I interupting anything?" Riku quickly jumped up and regained control of his senses. Hiding his shock and surprise at her arrival, he shook his head. "Nah,"he said, keeping his cool,"We were just saying how good it was to be...
  2. K

Fanfiction ► One Last Time

{Ok..this is my first attempt at writing a KH fanfic...and I know the chapters and such are short..but I will add more. Intro: I know it is weird at first and I kinda Stop at the end of it, but I'll add more... Um...enjoy..(or dont...whatever) :3 Comments are appreciated.} x For three...
  3. K

Fanfiction ► Yoru wo Kakeru//Kingdom Hearts

This is a very good writing, I think. There were a few grammatical errors, but other then that.... I like it. Keep it up, please. ~KoD
  4. K

Change One Letter

The object is to change one letter ONLY, and make a new word. You can drop a letter or add a letter, but only change one thing. You have to keep it going until no one can make another word. You CANNOT play off of your own word. NO PROPER NOUNS AND NO ACRONYMS ALLOWED! Each word played must be...
  5. K

*~Teh Movie Game~*

Think of a movie that starts with the letter at the end of the post above you. Example: First Person - Pirates of the CaribbeaN Second Person - Night at the MuseuM Third Person - Miss CongenialitY - - - - I'LL START - - - - School For ScoundrelS
  6. K

Fanfiction ► short one

lol Inappropriate...... bad!
  7. K

Lets Start A Riot!!!