• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by kh_forever

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. K

Fanfiction ► da freakn'' bad @$$ warrior

thanks for the advice!i was sick so i have to stop posting for a while chp4 demyx:oh thank god!we still alife! xaldin:let's report to main lab! at xaladeveax base.. larxene:oh it's good to go home! demyx:yea xaldin:yea...where's pl? at axel room pl:give this organization axel:wha~you kiding...
  2. K

Fanfiction ► hearts within

(.)(.) ????????????????did some1 talking?i can't see anything! ) X (
  3. K

Fanfiction ► you can name it everything

hello kh mania!i make this trhead in my book so i'm going to post this! note:i'm indonesian i'm not good at grammar at least i can speak english kh_forever=ash dark_aura=dark kh2researcher=sean golden chocobo=golbo (non member) lan ale colonel (npc) kh crew prolouge ash:DARK!where's the...
  4. K

Fanfiction ► ridicilus!SORA GO TO SCHOOL!

soradude,i'm INDONESIAN!so i bad at grammar at least i can speak english
  5. K

Fanfiction ► KH Laughs

me:*sniff sniff*at least kh laugh end..let's see it again lan:WTF!DON"T DO- *KABOM!* me:*cough cough*waht hepen?! lan:ale blow your computer me:ARGH!
  6. K

Fanfiction ► KH Laughs

no some thing new?okay i sit down to wait(WTF!i'll die if ido so!) are anyone can help me?when i want to log in,i got this message In order to accept POST request originating from this domain, the admin must add this domain to the whitelist.what suppose that mean?!send pm or reply!
  7. K

way to go!this story more exciting!
  8. K