• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Cloaked_schemer

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. C

Trombone sheet music.

Hello. Um, I haven't been to this site in a long time, so i hope im putting this in the correct section. Well, I've been laying trombone for a few years now, and I also got Super Mario Galaxy 2, And when I heard the nice trombone in the Slipsand Galaxy theme, I've been anxious to play it. But...
  2. C

money

seeing how awsome BbS will be, $39.99 would be a steal for this game. in my opinion anyways.
  3. C

why do some people keep saying that?

every once and awile i see someones post/theory saying that TAV were involved in the keyblade war, but i don't get how they got that assumpion. even if they only watched KHFM secret ending that still doesn't imply that they were in it, the way i see the FM secret ending is that they found...
  4. C

what KH's composer has been up to.

for those who did not know, Yoko Shimura(spelled wrong i bet) has made the BEST music nintendo has had in a long time. Yoko did all the music for Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story. If you want to hear some of his new music before BbS(if he is doing BbS's too) get this game! Its only about...
  5. C

Playing through KH 2 after beating days

yeah, when i first played KH2, i never really thought those first days were so important and emotional, but after Days, the emotional effects really hit you hard. man, does SE make it up as they go or have they planed the story all the way to KH3, we may never know. p.s. sora slept ALMOST an...
  6. C

Terra in American Kingdom Hearts 2

its kind of sad when people lie like that about any game. its mean, i actually decided to fill jimmany's jurnal to get the mickey summon becouse some butt hole said you could on CheatCC.com.
  7. C