• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by Anonymous

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. A

First time... Critique?

So this is my first try with photoshop... downloaded like two c4ds for this and ran with it. Comments / Critique? I really just threw on the text so feel free to ignore it. I'm fairly proud of it, but feel free to knock me down :)
  2. A

Favorite Quote?

....holy jesus I love you. "Even me, even you" freaky voice.
  3. A

Was anyone else dissappointed in Blank Points?

I was honestly caught off guard. Nothing in the game had me particularly invested in its story up until that point. This is probably my third favorite cutscene in KH, next to sora stabbing himself and axel attacking roxas. So no, not at all disappointed. I'm sick of having vague concepts thrown...
  4. A

BBS Disney Villains?

I remembre playing KH1 and understanding the fact that the villains posed an actual threat, whereas in KH2 they were just placeholders. Maleficent in particular always stood out to me as being a kickass disney villain, and so a question- Do you actually get the feeling that the disney villains...
  5. A

Having just finished Days, I have some questions for everyone (Possibly Spoilers, maybe)

The bizarre room in particular pissed me off, all those flying things just never stayed still. Other than that, all the bosses were very easy... minus saix. Hardest boss for me, for some odd reason.
  6. A

Which one was harder?

Re:CoM was definitely easier, but also a lot more fun. Ridiculously powerful sleights just let you breeze through the game for the most part. Re:CoM took longer to beat though, at least for me, because it was much more fun to explore the worlds so in general I spent a lot of time collecting...
  7. A

Japanese Birth by Sleep Review