• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by χBladeMaster

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. χBladeMaster

The "Voice" in Station of Awakening

It's Mickey? I believe it, but it feels so wrong. The voice talking to Sora was so formal, describing the various weapons in an almost poetic and mystical manner. The Mickey of KH is so happy-go-lucky who employs diction like "yup" and "oh boy!" It just doesn't fit, but I suppose they just...
  2. χBladeMaster

They were self-taught again?

Because he seems to literally be unable to physically leave his chair.
  3. χBladeMaster

The command decks are just a gameplay feature. They don't mean anything in canon. Yes time flows differently in the sleeping worlds, and yes the hyperbolic time chamber is an apt comparison, as Yen Sid expected them to finish their journey in a few seconds in real time. However, the time spent...
  4. χBladeMaster

According to Yen Sid, Sora and Riku, prior to 3D, were "self-taught keyblade wielders." So, in order to train them properly, he had them forget everything they knew about the keyblade and relearn it all. But, how does that make them any different from being self-taught? No one trains either Sora...
  5. χBladeMaster

According to Yen Sid, Sora and Riku, prior to 3D, were "self-taught keyblade wielders." So, in order to train them properly, he had them forget everything they knew about the keyblade and relearn it all. But, how does that make them any different from being self-taught? No one trains either Sora...
  6. χBladeMaster

How's everyone enjoying it?

Wait how did you get EXP to 999999? I'm pretty sure that my lvl 99 file has it at some random assortment of digits.
  7. χBladeMaster