• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Recent content by 文偉立

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS
  1. An intro to C++?

I've never taken any programming classes ever in my life nor have I actually even been in a computer class. I started learning about the summer and the only book I find useful is the one from Jesse Liberty and I became irritated from having to return to the library every five days. Rather than...
  2. Ubuntu

So I'm two years late, big woop. I've just started using Ubuntu and it's actually not too bad. I've been tampering with RedHat all this time but Ubuntu definitely blows it away. Need some suggestions for what to add on.
  3. Einstein's Dreams

With the exceptions of the interludes, the theme of this book is very abstract. I'd recommend the book for Philosophers, theorists, and possibly those whom detest long novels.
  4. HandMC

They have many names (i.e. Haikara, HandMC, HaMC, H&MC) but lengthened out, we know them as High and Mighty Color. Its members are Maaki (main vocal), Yuusuke (Screamer), MEG (guitar), SASSY (drummer), Kazuto (guitar), and mACKAz (bass). Enough about the damned band history, most of you know...
  5. Defining a "Hardcore Gamer"

Let's look into this term with as many technicalities as possible, shall we? A "hardcore gamer" is a person who has much trivial knowledge of video games. Wait a minute--there are people who know quite plenty of trivia from video games and they do not play games on a regular basis. Let's...
  6. T3h uber wedding: QuiteJaded and TwilightSora