• Hello everybody! We have tons of new awards for the new year that can be requested through our Awards System thanks to Antifa Lockhart! Some are limited-time awards so go claim them before they are gone forever...

CLICK HERE FOR AWARDS

Nearly two decades nostalgia

REGISTER TO REMOVE ADS

Annoyance

Silver Member
Awards
Website
twitter.com
I was reminiscing about my old internet days. I joined Jan 20th in 2004. That's such a long time ago that I don't think 13 year old me could ever see what I have become now. I went to college, I'm a published writer.

I was thinking about this place, though. The good and the bad, thinking about how many good people I've met here. The #junes crew, some of which I was lucky to meet in person. Clicking around old friends' profiles, I saw Tsukasa's post and decided to post my own.

To any of you that consider me a friend from this little corner of the internet, thank you. You guys have gotten me through a lot of hard stuff when I was a kid, some of you still talk to me today and I'm so thankful to still have you in my life. We were lucky to have each other and grow up together. Y'all probably kept me out of a lot of trouble being as stupid as I was. Thanks for that.

If any of you play FFXIV on aether, you'll find me on Nami Alenitra. If you have discord, feel free to reach out Annoyance#2632. Just be sure to tell me who you were on KHI when we were active.

I hope y'all're doing well wherever you are.

Ðari

Look at you, armor-less
Staff member
Awards
never thought I'd see kairi_angel/ninja usagi back on here, it's good to hear from you and glad to see that you're well.